DEALERS

AUSTIN, TX

FBM – FOUNDATION BUILDING MATERIALS
611 Braker Ln;
Austin, TX 78753
Office: 512-930-1800

dist-fbm-80

Inside Sales: Outside Sales:
Vanessa Hill
Harrold Miller
Office: 512-930-1800
Robert Molina
Office: 512-930-1800
Cell:    512-663-9392
Robert.molina@fbmsales.com
Rhett Lakey
Office: 512-930-1800
Cell:    941-266-5147
Rhett.lakey@fbmsales.com

HOUSTON, TX

FBM – FOUNDATION BUILDING MATERIALS
7725 W. Sam Houston Pkwy N.;
Houston, TX 77040
Store Tel: 713-896-1230

dist-fbm-80

Inside Sales: Outside Sales:
Sonia Barboza
Store: 713-896-1230
Fax: 713-896-1214
Cell: 346-818-8757
sonia.barboza@fbmsales.com
Sonia Barboza
Store: 713-896-1230
Fax: 713-896-1214
Cell: 346-818-8757
sonia.barboza@fbmsales.com

SAN ANTONIO, TX

SAN ANTONIO MASONRY AND TOOL SUPPLY
7480 FM 1560 N;
San Antonio, TX 78254
Office: 210-695-8222

dist-masonry-80

Inside Sales: Outside Sales:
Eddie Ortiz
Gilberto Gonzalez
Office: 210-695-8222
Larry Lucero
Office: 512-930-1800
Cell:    512-663-9392
larrylucero@sbcglobal.net
Silvia Rodríguez
Office: 210-696-8222
Cell:    210-887-2821
Silvia@samasonry.com

SAN ANTONIO MASONRY AND TOOL SUPPLY
9512 Kneupper Lane;
Converse, TX 78109
Office: 210-651-7394

Inside Sales: Outside Sales:
Rene De La Cruz
Raul Medina
Robert Martinez
Office: 210-651-7394
Eli Villanueva
Office: 210-651-7394
Cell:    210-889-2263
eli@samasonry.com
Rudy Castruita
Office: 210-651-7394
Cell:    210-730-5138
rudy@samasonry.com

L&W SUPPLY
7059 Pipestone;
Schertz, TX 78154
Office: 210-764-1110

dist-l6w-80

Inside Sales: Outside Sales:
Abel Hernandez
Office: 210-764-110
aghernandez@lwsupply.com
José Avila
Office: 210-764-1110
Cell:    830-868-1075
jmavila@lwsupply.com
findadistributor
 
become-a-dealer-button-211
   
precoatedmouldingscatalog